National Council Members Expenses to Quarter 2 2021/2022

	National Council Members	Position	Mileage	Public Transport	Taxis	Subsistence	Accommodation	Artistic Events Tickets	Other	Total	Comments
1	Sir Nicholas Serota	Chair of the Arts Council	-	75.70	-	-	-	-	-	75.70	
2	Prof Roni Brown	Chair - South East Area Council	-	-	-	-	184.11	-	-	184.11	
3	Ruth MacKenzie	Chair - London Area Council	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
4	Kate Willard	Chair - North Area Council	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
5	Helen Birchenough	Chair - South West Area Council	-	-	-	-	113.36	-	-	113.36	
6	Sukhbinder Johal	Chair - Midlands Area Council	-	- 105.50	-	-	-	-	-	- 105.50	
7	Michael Eakin	Member	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
8	Ciara Eastell	Member	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
9	David Joseph	Member	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
10	Catherine Mallyon	Member	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
11	Andrew Miller	Member	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
12	George Mpanga	Member	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
13	Elisabeth Murdoch	Member	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
14	Paul Roberts OBE	Member	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
15	Tessa Ross	Member	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
	All Council Members		-	-	-	-	-	-	1,161.00	1,161.00	
	Retiring Council Members		-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
			0.00		0.00	0.00	297.47	0.00	1,161.00	1,428.67	

Note:

Members of National Council perform various roles and reside in different locations across England and therefore the amount claimed for travel and accommodation expenses by individual members varies.