## National Council Members Expenses to Quarter 4 2021/2022

National Council Members	Position	Accommodatio n	Artistic Events Tickets	Mileage	Subsistence	Public Transport	Taxi	Other	Total	Comments
1 Sir Nicholas Serota	Chair of the Arts Council	113.06	185.50			610.80			909.36	
2 Prof Roni Brown	Chair - South East Area Council	184.11				230.80			414.91	
3 Ruth MacKenzie	Chair - London Area Council								0.00	
4 Kate Willard	Chair - North Area Council								0.00	
5 Helen Birchenough	Chair - South West Area Council	339.59	35.00	43.20		432.00	20.00		869.79	
6 Sukhbinder Johal	Chair - Midlands Area Council			243.60		-105.50			138.10	
7 Michael Eakin	Member								0.00	
8 Ciara Eastell	Member	254.00		11.20	6.95	211.90			484.05	
9 David Joseph	Member								0.00	
10 Catherine Mallyon	Member								0.00	
11 Andrew Miller	Member		24.00	90.40					114.40	
12 George Mpanga	Member								0.00	
13 Elisabeth Murdoch	Member								0.00	
14 Paul Roberts OBE	Member			42.40		303.20			345.60	
15 Tessa Ross	Member								0.00	
All Council Members					867.87			2,313.50	3,181.37	
Retiring Council Members									0.00	
		890.76	244.50	430.80					6,457.58	

## Note:

Members of National Council perform various roles and reside in different locations across England and therefore the amount claimed for travel and accommodation expenses by individual members varies.