Skip to main content Skip to site map (in footer)

What is self-evaluation?

The five stages of self-evaluation are:

  1. agreeing the scope
  2. defining evidence
  3. collecting information
  4. analysing
  5. reaching conclusions

Which lead to:

6. Writing or revising your plan for the future

Further details about what each stage includes can be found at How to use the framework.