Skip to main content Skip to site map (in footer)

University of Cambridge Museums

University of Cambridge Museums comprises: Fitzwilliam Museum; Kettle's Yard; Museum of Archaeology and Antropology; Museum of Zoology; Museum of Classical Archaeology; Whipple Museums of the History of Science; Sedgewick Museum of Earth Science; The Polar Museum; and the Botanic Garden. The university's collections are a world-class resource for researchers, students and members of the public. Cambridge has the country's highest concentration of internationally important collections outside London.

Funding awards

  • 2012-2013: £1,391,356
  • 2013-2014: £1,504,117
  • 2014-2015: £1,550,672

Arts Council England is not responsible for the social media content on this organisation's page

Contact details

Trumpington Street

52.19883, 0.12193

  • 52.19883 0.12193

View all National portfolio organisation and Major partner museums on our interactive map

Seen something out of date?
Tell us