Renaissance funding supports a national network of museum development services. Lead providers of these services are listed below, with a point of contact who will be able to signpost enquiries to the right people in each area.

East Midlands
Leicestershire Museums Service
Contact: Claire Browne
claire.browne@leics.gov.uk

East of England
Norfolk Museums and Archaeology Service
Contact: Natasha Hutcheson
natasha.hutcheson@norfolk.gov.uk

London
Museum of London
Contact: Ben Travers
btravers@museumoflondon.org.uk    

North East
Tyne and Wear Archives and Museums
Contact: Sarah Carr                 
sarah.carr@twmuseums.org.uk

North West
Manchester Partnership (with Cumbria Museums Consortium)
Contact: Emma Anderson
e.anderson@manchester.gov.uk

South East
Royal Pavilion & Museums, Brighton & Hove; HCC Arts & Museums; Chatham Historic Dockyard Trust; Oxfordshire County Museums Service

Contacts:
(Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex and Kent)

Chris Drake (West Sussex/Surrey)
Chris.Drake@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Helen Derbyshire (East Sussex/Surrey)
helen.derbyshire@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Sarah Corn (Kent & Medway)
Sarah.Corn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

(Hampshire and Isle of Wight)
Katerina Kremmida
mdo.office@hants.gov.uk

(Berkshire, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire)
mdo.office@oxfordshire.gov.uk

South West
Bristol City Council Museums Galleries and Archives; Plymouth City Museum & Art Gallery; Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery; South West Federation of Museums & Galleries
Contact: Victoria Harding
victoria.harding@bristol.gov.uk

West Midlands
Wolverhampton Arts and Museums Service; The Marches Network

Contacts:
(Birmingham, Black Country, Telford and Wrekin)

Rachel Lambert-Jones
rachel.lambert@wolverhampton.gov.uk

(Warwickshire, Coventry and Solihull)
Glynis Powell
glynispowell@warwickshire.gov.uk

(Herefordshire)
Sue Knox
sknox@herefordshire.gov.uk

(Shropshire)
Judith Karena
judith.karena@shropshire.gov.uk

(Staffordshire)
Helen Johnson
helen.johnson@staffordshire.gov.uk

(Worcestershire)
Gemma Dhami
GDhami@worcestershire.gov.uk


Yorkshire and Humberside

York Museums Trust
Contact: Michael Turnpenny
michael.turnpenny@ymt.org.uk