The Strategic touring programme has six funding rounds for applications per year. You can submit your application at any time during the year and we will inform you by email of the date on which you should hear the outcome of your application.

To be considered for a particular funding round, applications must be submitted by 5pm on the deadline day for that round - see dates below.

Any decision to offer funding will be subject to finalising an offer letter and any special conditions for grants.

Application deadline dates 2014-15

Please note: the dates for the second year of the programme are less regular than in the first, so please be careful when planning your applications.

 Round  Deadline  When you will hear the outcome
13  Friday 31 January 2014   Monday 24 March 2014
14  Friday 2 May 2014  Monday 23 June 2014
15  Friday 27 June 2014  Monday 18 August 2014
16  Friday 29 August 2014  Monday 20 October 2014
17  Friday 24 October 2014  Monday 15 December 2014  
18  Friday 9 January 2015  Monday 2 March 2015